(For Admission)  Quick Apply

Advisory Board

Shri Ketan H. Marwadi

  • Chairman of Marwadi Education Foundation.

Shri Jitendra A. Chandarana

  •  Vice Chairman of Marwadi Education Foundation.

Prof. N.R. Dave

  • Ex Vice Chancellor of North Gujarat University and Bhavnagar University.
  • Ex. Director General of PDPU, Gandhinagar
  • Ex. Chairman AICTE Western Region.

Dr. N. Ravichandran

  • Professor, IIM-Ahmedabad.
  • Former Director, IIM, Indore. Visiting Faculty to many Foreign Universities,
  • Strategy Professor for 30 years with IIM, Ahmedabad

Shri Kiran Bhalodia

  • An educationist par excellence.

Shri D.C. Anjaria

  • An alumni of IIM Ahmedabad. Worked with Citi Bank for 30 years.
  • Financial Expert. Ex. Director, Gift, Gandhinagar.

Dr. K.K. Khakhar

  • An educationist and economist by profession. Full bright Scholar.
  • Visiting Professor to Universities abroad.

Dr. V.V. Rama Subba Rao

  • IAS (Retd.)Retired Chief Secretary, Govt. of Gujarat, Ph.D from Harvard Business School.
  • Visiting faculty at IIM, Ahmedabad.

Shri Parakramsinh Jadeja

  • Chairman, Jyoti CNC, Rajkot.
  • A technocrat with a captivating personality.
  • His contributions and achievements in the CNC machine segment have been remarkable for the consistent and sustained growth over the years.

Shri Sunil Parekh

  • Advisor, Zydus Cadila, Crisil Risk Solutions, Suzlon Energy Ltd.
  • Ahmedabad. Alumni of IIT, New Delhi Ex Director General of CII, Gujarat Chapter.

Shri V.R.S. Cowlagi

  • Retired Chief Secretary, Govt. of Gujarat, Former Chairman, Manpower Commission.
  • Former Vigilance Commissioner.
  • Visiting faculty at IIM, Ahmedabad.

Shri Vikram Sanghani

  • A strategist with a clear vision and mission.
  • Has started Ace Computers from a humble beginning at the local level to a global level.

Shri Ravi Jagani

  • A new age technocrat and entrepreneur with global exposure.
  • He commands extraordinary entrepreneurial and managerial skills.

Dr. Yogesh P.Kosta

  • Director-Techincal Campus,MEFGI.


  • Director-Learning & Development,MEFGI

Dr. Rajendrasinh Jadeja

  • Dean-Faculty of Engineering, MEFGI

Dr. Sunil Kumar Jakhoria

  • Dean – Faculty of Management

Dr. R.Sridaran

  • Dean- Faculty of Computer Applications,MEFGI

Shri Naresh Jadeja

  • Registrar,MEFGI(Member Secretary)